Our Board

The Beth David Board of Trustees is a proud body of lay volunteers tasked with the sacred and critical role of leadership, enabling Beth David to become a congregation of vision representing a center of religious living and religious action. The fiduciary responsibility of our board calls upon them to partner with our clergy and professionals to create a secure financial and spiritual future for Beth David.  


Click on any name to contact:

Beth David Executive Committee 2018-2019

President Louis Bricklin
Executive Vice President Lisa Miller
Vice President Neil Sukonik
Vice President
Rodd Bender
Chief Financial Officer Robert Friedman
Treasurer Avital Cnaan
Michael Yecies
Solicitor Howard Levinson
Immediate Past President Ray Reed


Beth David Board of Trustees 2017-2018


Helene Bludman
Susan Cohen Dickler
Susan Frant
Toby Gang
Judy Grinspan
Debra Kauffman
Donna Kramer
Burt Langer
Rachel Mauceri
Shelly Partlow
Jennifer Rose
Ilene Rosen
Elaine Savoy
Barry Siegel
Sue Sukonik
Andrea Troxel
Karen Wilson
Debra Weinstein


WRJ Steering Committee

Susan Frant


Beth David Men Co-Presidents

Jim Castello


Past Presidents

Susan Anderer
Dinah Engel
Susan Garber
Stephen Finkelman
Lynne Glasser
Joe Manko
Lionel Prince
Jeffrey Saltz  
Sam Scott
Janet Schwartz
Tracy Silverman
Myra Wolpert